Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Straasha/Numenor Split (2002)

1. Chapter I: A Revelation Beyond Dream
2. Interval
3. Chapter II: ...Drawing Near the Quest
4. Chapter III: Farewell to the World
5. Chapter IV: The Lonely Wandering
6. Chapter V: The Great Battle of Elements
7. The End

8. A Journey of Honour
9. Allegiance to the Dark Spirit of Elements
10. Engulfed in Eternal Majesty
11. A Cosmic Revelation

Black Metal

Mediafire Link Here

Unfortunately every version on the net of this album (that i can find), has track 10 missing. If someone comes across a complete .rar of this please let me know.

No comments:

Post a Comment